Our Team

Rob Boswell
Counsel

T 705.835-1566  F 1-866-525-8128
E rboswell@ccpartners.ca

David Chondon
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 223  F 905.874.1384
E dchondon@ccpartners.ca

Susan Crawford
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 224  F 905.874.1384
E scrawford@ccpartners.ca

Danielle Jager
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 247  F 905.874.1384
E djager@ccpartners.ca

Jacob Love
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 252  F 905.874.1384
E jlove@ccpartners.ca

Mike MacLellan
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 251  F 905.874.1384
E mmaclellan@ccpartners.ca

Kelsey Orth
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 225  F 905.874.1384
E korth@ccpartners.ca

Jay Rider
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 228  F 905.874.1384
E jrider@ccpartners.ca

Our Students

Khushi Dave
Student

T 905.874.9343 x 430  F 905.874.1384
E kdave@ccpartners.ca

Our Administration

Sophie Qiu
Office Administrator

T 905.874.9343 x 238  F 905.874.1384
E sqiu@ccpartners.ca

Valerie Curtis
Law Clerk

T 705.719.2107  F 1-866-525-8128
E vcurtis@ccpartners.ca

Meghan Dougherty
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 ext. 230  F 905.874.1384
E mdougherty@ccpartners.ca

Nisha Hundal
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 ext. 239  F 905.874.1384
E nhundal@ccpartners.ca

Caroline Kennedy
Senior Law Clerk and Administrative Co-ordinator

T 905.874.9343 x 221  F 905.874.1384
E ckennedy@ccpartners.ca

Rachel Sarjoo
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 x 222  F 905.874.1384
E rsarjoo@ccpartners.ca

Katherine Skuza
Senior Law Clerk

T 905.874.9343 x 230  F 905.874.1384
E kskuza@ccpartners.ca

News

Menu

Crawford Chondon & Partners LLP is committed to providing an inclusive workplace that embraces and respects differences.  We support and promote the ongoing development, implementation and maintenance of best practices and strategies to enhance and improve equality, diversity and inclusion within the Firm, in advising clients and in the greater community. Click to learn more about our Diversity and Inclusion 

Main Office Map
24 Queen Street E.

Suite 500
Brampton, ON  L6V 1A3


P: 905.874.9343  TF: 1.877.874.9343
F: 905.874.1384  E: info@ccpartners.ca
Barrie Office  Map

132 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 253, Unit K
Barrie, ON L4N 0Z7


P: 705.719.2107 F: 1.866.525.8128

E: rboswell@ccpartners.ca 

Sudbury Office  Map

10 Elm Street
Suite 603
Sudbury Ontario P3C 5N3
 

P: 705.805.0174

E: info@ccpartners.ca 

Privacy | Accessibility | Disclaimer

© 2013 CRAWFORD CHONDON & PARTNERS LLP