Our Team

Charles J. Binns
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 227  F 905.874.1384
E cbinns@ccpartners.ca

Rob Boswell
Counsel

T 705.835-1566  F 1-866-525-8128
E rboswell@ccpartners.ca

David Chondon
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 223  F 905.874.1384
E dchondon@ccpartners.ca

Susan Crawford
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 224  F 905.874.1384
E scrawford@ccpartners.ca

Arjun Dhir
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 252  F 905.874.1384
E adhir@ccpartners.ca

Mike MacLellan
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 251  F 905.874.1384
E mmaclellan@ccpartners.ca

Kelsey Orth
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 225  F 905.874.1384
E korth@ccpartners.ca

Jay Rider
Partner

T 905.874.9343 x 228  F 905.874.1384
E jrider@ccpartners.ca

Cristina Tomaino
Associate

T 905.874.9343 x 247  F 905.874.1384
E ctomaino@ccpartners.ca

Our Students

Brandon Loehle
Articling Student

T 905.874.9343  F 905.874.1384
E bloehle@ccpartners.ca

Our Administration

Sophie Qiu
Office Administrator

T 905.874.9343 x 238  F 905.874.1384
E sqiu@ccpartners.ca

Annamaria Jeffers
Office Manager

T 905.874.9343 x 241  F 905.874.1384
E ajeffers@ccpartners.ca

Chrystal Courchesne
Law Clerk

T 905.874.9343 x 231  F 905.874.1384
E ccourchesne@ccpartners.ca

Valerie Curtis
Law Clerk

T 705.719.2107  F 1-866-525-8128
E vcurtis@ccpartners.ca

Caroline Kennedy
Law Clerk

T 905.874.9343 x 221  F 905.874.1384
E ckennedy@ccpartners.ca

Rachel Sarjoo
Legal Support

T 905.874.9343 x 222  F 905.874.1384
E rsarjoo@ccpartners.ca

Katherine Skuza
Law Clerk

T 905.874.9343 x 230  F 905.874.1384
E kskuza@ccpartners.ca

News

Menu
Main Office Map
24 Queen Street E.

Suite 500
Brampton, ON  L6V 1A3


P: 905.874.9343  TF: 1.877.874.9343
F: 905.874.1384  E: info@ccpartners.ca
Barrie Office  Map

132 Commerce Park Drive
Suite 253, Unit K
Barrie, ON L4N 0Z7


P: 705.719.2107 F: 1.866.525.8128

E: rboswell@ccpartners.ca 

Sudbury Office  Map

10 Elm Street
Suite 603
Sudbury Ontario P3C 5N3
 

P: 705.805.0174

E: info@ccpartners.ca 

Privacy | Accessibility | Disclaimer

© 2013 CRAWFORD CHONDON & PARTNERS LLP